2015 conference on Solid-Solid Phase Transformations in Inorganic Materials

The consulate general of France is proud to sponsor the PTM 2015. With more than 47 registered delegates and 7 invited speakers, France is playing a great role in Solid-Solid Phase Transformations.

To name some of the French delegates that attended this PTM international conference’s edition:

  • Prof. Yves Brechet - High Commissioner for CEA
  • Prof. Sebastien Allain - Institut Jean Lamour
  • Prof. Julien Teixera - CNRS Institut Jean Lamour
  • Prof. Frederic De Geuser - SIMAP Univ. Grenoble
  • Prof. Alexis Deschamps - SIMAP Univ. Grenoble
  • Prof. Damien Fabregue - INSA Lyon
  • Prof. Michel Perez - INSA Lyon
  • Prof. Stephane Gorsse - CNRS Institute for Solid State Chemistry Bordeaux
  • Prof. Xavier Sauvage - CNRS Univ. Rouen
  • Prof. Alphonse Finel - Director Laboratoire d’Etude des Microstructures ONERA
  • Dr. Sujay Sarkar - ArcelorMittal Global R&D (Industry)
  • Dr. Christophe Sigli - Constellium (Industry)
  • Dr. Aude Lamontagne - Industeel - ArcelorMitall (Industry)
  • Dr. Simon D. Catteau - Asco Industries CREAS (Industry)


To read the full program, please click HERE


Dernière modification : 05/01/2018

top of the page